Brahms : Double Concerto/Isaac Stern & Yo-Yo Ma

cello644 Published on Nov 17, 2014
Concerto for Violin,Cello & Orchestra in A Minor,Op.102(Brahms)
Violin : Isaac Stern (66 years old)
Cello : Yo-Yo Ma (31 years old)
Cond : Kazuyoshi AKIYAMA
NHK Symphony Orchestra; 1986.11.27 Suntory Hall (Tokyo)

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend