Nikolay Khozyainov – Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, op. 30

Nikolay Khozyainov Published on Jul 26, 2016
Sergei Rachmaninov. Piano Concerto No.3 in D minor, op. 30.
Tchaikovsky Hall, Moscow.
The State Symphony Orchetra of Russia
Mikhail Agrest, conductor.
Nikolay Khozyainov, piano.
Nikolay Khozyainov won the 1st prize at the Dublin International Piano Competition in 2012 and was awarded the 2nd prize at the Sydney International Piano Competition. Nikolay’s style is delicacy and tenderness.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2020 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend