Tchaikovsky Suite No.3-Op.55 (Full Length): KBS Symphony Orchestra & Mikhail Pletnev

Tchaikovsky Suite No.3 For Orchestra in G major.
KBS Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Mikhail Pletnev (?????? ???????)
30th,Nov,2012. Korea Art Centre Concert Hall,Seoul Korea.
1.Elegy -[00:01]
2.Melancholic Waltz – [10:47]
3.Scherzo – [16:25]
4.Theme and Variation – [21:08]

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

SCC is six hundred times faster, thirty times less fee, ten times safer than Bitcoin or Ethereum. It is the first parallel block-chain in the world. Click "SCC" link at the top of this page to understand more. TopCools has long been in deficit. Now it is a good time for our viewers to contribute to make TopCools better by spreading the ICO message, pasting ICO links to Facebook, Twitter, reddit or others.

  Copyright © 2024 TopCools | Android App Download   FAQ  Copyright  About us   Usage terms   Privacy policy   Contacts  Recommend